20 years of Sonic: Crush 40 Live at Tokyo 2011

Live at Tokyo 2011

Tickets to participate to participate to this concert were introduced on February 5th, 2011 at 10am Japanese time. The band consists Jun Senoue, Johnny Gioeli and Takeshi Taneda, will at the GUILTY LIVE STAGE in Tokyo, Japan on 2nd and 3rd of April and will playing classic Crush 40 to honour Sonic´s 20th Anniversary. To book your tickets, visit the Wavemaster website (in Japanese). The tickets cost ¥5,500.

Stay tuned for more announcements soon!

Let´s see what they also know in the comments:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s